Products for sale

- Logiq Tower
- OBLO spheres


LIST OF RETAIL LOCATIONS AND WEB-SHOPS:
! Availability of the product may vary. Please contact specific store directly for more info or search the web for additional locations.

Worldwide

 

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art / http://museumstore.sfmoma.org / US
reddot design store / www.red-dot-store.de / DE
Marbles the Brain Store / www.marblesthebrainstore.com / US
Mastermind Toys / www.mastermindtoys.com / CA
Fat Brain Toys / www.fatbraintoys.com / US
Amazon / www.amazon.com / US
Amazon / www.amazon.de / DE
Barnes & Noble / www.barnesandnoble.com / US
Turner Toys / www.turnertoys.com / US
Treasure Island Toys / www.treasure-island-toys.myshopify.com / CA
Overstock / www.overstock.com / US
Banff Gifts & Souvenirs / www.banffgifts.ca / CA
Rainbow Resource Center / www.rainbowresource.com / US
Cast Japan / www.cast-japan.com / JP
B.L.K. White Emporium / www.emporium.blkwhite.com
Cute Baby Buy / www.cutebabybuy.com / US
Uncommon Goods / www.uncommongoods.com / US
The Grommet / www.thegrommet.com / US
Kaplan Toys / www.kaplantoys.com / US
Yoyo / www.yoyo.com / US
Chinaberry / www.chinaberry.com / US

... and elsewhere.

Croatia

 

From Designers With Love - dućan
Međunarodn zračna luka Franjo Tuđman, Zagreb

Take Me Home / www.takemehome.hr
Tomićeva 4 (kod uspinjače ZET-a), Zagreb

Croatian Design Superstore / www.croatiandesignsuperstore.com

Galerija Klovićevi dvori - muzejski dućan,
Jezuitski trg 4, Zagreb

MSU - Muzej suvremene umjetnosti - muzejski dućan
Avenija Dubrovnik 17, Zagreb

Galerija Link / www.facebook.com/GalerijaLink
Radićeva 27, Zagreb

Prostor / www.multiracionalnakompanija.com
Design Hotel Lone, Rovinj



Import & wholesale of OBLO spheres and Logiq Tower puzzles for Croatia and region:
Polimedika d.o.o. MBS: 080212902, VAT/OIB: 55025918658
Adresa: S. R. Njemačke 4/ VII, 10020 Zagreb, Hrvatska (Croatia)
E-mail: polimedika@zg.t-com.hr | Tel: +385 1 66 36 500 | Fax: +385 1 66 36 700

Licensee & Manufacturer of OBLO spheres and Logiq Tower puzzles:
Great Circle Works Inc. www.greatcircleworks.com
Address: 2730a Brighton Rd, Oakville, ON L6H‐5T4 Canada
E-mail: info@greatcircleworks.com | Tel: (416) 830‐7536 | Fax: (801) 996‐1020